South African Bridge Federation
 
   

2017 - 2018   Committee

 
       
  President:

James Grant
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 800 8211

jgrant@telkomsa.net
  Vice President:

Jocelyn Ashberg
Cape Town
Mobile: 083 460 3911

ashberg@iafrica.com
  Treasurer:

Philip Feinstein
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 579 6914

philip63@telkomsa.net
  Secretary:

Sheila Francis
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 259 5178

sabf.secretary@gmail.com
  Webmaster:

Ann Sturrock
Cape Town
Mobile: 082 457 1435

ann.sturrock@iafrica.com
  Member:

Helen Kruger
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 9011 813

helenk@telkomsa.net
  Member:

Roz Bernstein
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 566 1189

microz@telkomsa.net
  Member:

Graham Burrows
Durban
Telephone: 031 207 7596

gburrows@iafrica.com
  Member:

Ice Peenz
Pretoria
Telephone: 0828857111

icepeenz@gmail.com
  Member:

Arie Riderhof
Port Alfred
Telephone: 072 607 7499

arie.ridderhof@gmail.com
  Member:

Peter Ward
Knysna
Telephone: 082 567 7983

pkward@netactive.co.za