South African Bridge Federation
 
   

2017 - 2018   Committee

 
       
  President:

James Grant
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 800 8211

jgrant@telkomsa.net
  Treasurer:

Roz Bernstein
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 566 1189

microz@telkomsa.net
  Webmaster:

Ann Sturrock
Cape Town
Mobile: 082 457 1435

ann.sturrock@iafrica.com
  Member:

Helen Kruger
Johannesburg
Mobile: 082 9011 813

helenk@telkomsa.net
  Member:

Jocelyn Ashberg
Cape Town
Mobile: 083 460 3911

ashberg@iafrica.com
  Member:

Graham Burrows
Durban
Telephone: 031 207 7596

gburrows@iafrica.com
  Member:

Heidi Atkinson
Knysna
Mobile: 082 776 0238

heidi@hidealoerie.co.za