

## INTERPROVINCIAL TEAMS 2023 The Medwin and Berkowitz - 29<sup>th</sup> and 30<sup>th</sup> July 2023

This year we again have our four largest provinces entering teams for both Medwin and Bekowitz so a four cornered fight for the title. Last year Western Cape took the honours in the Medwin while Gauteng won the Berkowitz, but will they be able to do it again? We look forward to a royal battle this weekend!

James Grant (SABF PRESIDENT)

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE		
Saturday 29th	Sunday 30th	
Match 1 - 10:00	Match 1 - 10:00	
Match 2 - 13:30	Match 2 - 13:30	
Match 3 - 15:30	Match 3 - 15:30	

Medwin Team Information	
Gauteng	Eastern Cape
Lex van Vught	Chris Castelein
Robert Stephens	Kevin Smith
Sam Trocki	Ester Goosen
Joy Rothenberg	Glynis Dornon
Kwa-Zulu Natal	Western Cape
Brian Thomas	Andre van Niekerk
Roger Wilson	Rose Duff
Mark Oliff	Glen Holman
Frank Chemaly	David Beinart
Di Adrain	
Vanessa Armstrong	
Berkowitz Team Information	
Gauteng	Eastern Cape
Jenny Matisonn	Wendy Tee
Rita Gawron	George Raymer
Harold Wilensky	Lana Soutar
Aviva Wilensky	Jack Kalogeropoulos
Kwa-Zulu Natal	Western Cape
Johan Bouwer	Duncan Keet
Di Knowler	Carol Stanton
Mary Mutch	Stephen McBride
Beth Oldacre	Paul Lawrence